ATCES Conference Committee

ATCES Conference Committee

Experts in the area of Aerospace Technology, Communications and Energy Systems are welcome to join the conference as reviewer. If you are interested in reviewing the papers or , please send your latest CV to

Honorable Chair

Prof. Nabil Ayoub, American University of Madaba AUM in Jordan, Jordan
Prof. Wagdi G. Habashi, McGill University, Canada
Prof. Alexander M. Mebel, Florida International University, USA

Conference Committee Co-Chair

Prof. Evgeniy V. Shakhmatov, Samara University, Russia
Prof. Yury A. Nozhnitskiy, Central Institute of Aviation Motors (Moscow), Russia
Prof. Andrey B. Prokofiev, Samara University, Russia

Program Committee

Prof. Mikhail Kolotnikov, Research Institute of Mechanics , Moscow State University, Russia
Prof. S. A. Channiwala, S. V. National Institute of Technology,Surat, India
Dr. Yaser Qudaih, American University of Madaba (AUM) - Jordan

Financial Chair

Dr. Jinping Lei, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

General Conference Secretary

Assoc. Prof. Dmitry A. Uglanov, Samara University, Russia

Technical Committee Member

Prof. Vladimir A. Zrelov, Samara University, Russia
Prof. OKUYAMA Keiichi, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Yehia Abdel-Aziz, Head of Space Research Lab, NRIAG, Egypt
Prof. Aleksandr A. Igolkin, Samara University, Russia
Prof. Dmitry K. Novikov, Samara University, Russia
Prof. Tieying Wu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Prof. Adel A. Elbaset, Minia University, EGYPT
Assoc. Prof. Viktor Ya. Sverbilov, Samara University, Russia
Assoc. Prof. Aleksandr S.Vinogradov, Samara University, Russia
Dr. Mohammed Mahdi Ali, Philadelphia University, Jordan
Dr. Tarek Hassan Mohamed, Aswan University, Egypt
Dr. Thongchart Kerdphol, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Dr. Mohamed Yahia Edries, National Authority for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences, NARSS, Egypt
Dr. Ifigeneia Antoniadou, The University of Sheffield, UK
Dr. John Page,The University of New South Wales, Australia
Dr. Kouzou Abdellah, Djelfa University, Algeria
Dr. Pooya Sareh, Imperial College London,UK
Dr. Hassan Migdadi, American university of Madaba, Jordan
Assoc. Prof. Ilya N. Krupenich, Samara University, Russia
Dr. GUELAILIA Ahmed, Satellite Developement Center, Algerian Space Agency, Oran, Algeria